Key Supervisor Directory

Arizona

Glenn Cummings, MA, LISAC, LPC
Clinical Director Community Medical Services
3825 N. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-248-8886
g
tcx3@cox.net

Lauren Lauder, MSW, LISAC
Adult Substance Abuse Clinical Coordinator
NARBHA
1300 South Yale Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-7128 (phone)
928-214-1159 (direct)
928-774-5665 (fax)
Lauren.Lauder@narbha.org

John Schuderer, MA, LPC, LISAC
West Yavapai Guidance Clinic
642 Dameron Drive
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-445-5211 Ext. 2125
928- 541-0636 (fax)
j.schuderer@wygc.org www.wygc.org

Arkansas

Saima Chauhan, CADC, CCS, LAADAC Substance Abuse Coordinator Youth Bridge 4171 N. Crossover Rd Fayetteville, AR 72703 479-521-1532 (phone) 479-521-1437 (fax) saima_11@yahoo.com

Gary Campbell, BS, LADAC, ICAADC, ICCS Outpatient Treatment Director Recovery Centers of Arkansas 6301 Father Tribou Little Rock, AR 72205 501-907-7490 (phone) 501-907-7495 (fax) gcampbell@rcofa.org www.rcofa.org

California

John M. Doyel, MA, CADC-II Interim Program Manager County of Santa Barbara ADP 300 N. San Antonio Road Bldg 3 Santa Barbara, CA 93110 805-681-4907 jdoyel@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Dan Field TEAM 360 Program Manager Asian Pacific AIDS Intervention Team 605 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 610 Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-572-1172 danf@apaitonline.org

Jenny Gonzalez Director Outpatient Services WestCare California Adult & Adolescent Outpatient 611 E. Belmont Fresno, CA 93702 559-237-3420 ext. 225 (phone) 559-559-485-724 (fax) jenny.gonzalez@westcare.com

Sam Minsky, LMFT Trainer Matrix Institute on Addictions 1850 Sawtelle Blvd. #470 West Los Angeles, CA 90025 310-478-6006 SAMINSK@aol.com

Elizabeth Quinlan Project Coordinator JWCH Institute, Inc. 1910 West Sunset Blvd. Suite 650 Los Angeles, CA 90026 213-353-1113 equinlan@jochinstitute.org

Deborah Service, LMFT San Bernardino County Director Matrix Institute on Addictions 11777 Sabastian Way Suite 204 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 909-989-9724 deborahs@matrixinstitute.or

Janice Stimson, PsyD West Los Angeles Director Matrix Institute on Addictions 1849 Sawtelle Blvd. Suite 100 Los Angeles, CA 90025 310-478-8305 janicestimson@aol.com

Ahndrea Weiner, LMFT San Fernando Valley Director Director of Clinical Services Matrix Institute on Addictions 20350 Ventura Blvd. Suite 230 Woodland Hills, CA 91364 818-226-6070 matrixwh@aol.com

Colorado

Chuck Hedin, MAC, CAC III, CCJS Addiction Therapist Substance Abuse Disorder Program Eastern Colorado VA Healthcare System 1055 Clermont Street Denver, CO 80220 303-399-8020 Ext# 3369 Charles.Hedin@va.gov

Kathye Pebley, MA, CAC III Program Director A Turning Point of Colorado Springs changesmade@earthlink.net Colorado Springs Office: 5160 N. Union Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80918 719-550-1011 719- 550-1531 (fax) Canon City Office: 111 S. 7th St, Suite 111, Canon City, Colorado 81212 719-276-251

Laurie A. Walker, MSW, LICSW Clinical Social Worker Substance Abuse Treatment Program Denver VA Medical Center 1055 Clermont Street Denver, CO 80230 303-399-8020 Ext # 2882 303-393-5272 (fax) Laurie.Walker2@va.gov

Connecticut

Laura Clark, Ph.D. The Youth Light Foundation, Inc. Adolescent ProgramState of Connecticut HealerLaura@aol.com

Florida

Maikel Belfor, MSW, CAP Administrator Operation PAR 2100 4th St. south St. Petersburg Florida, 33705 Access Center: 888-727-6398 (PAR-NEXT) 727-552-1512 727-552-1515 (fax) maikel.belfor@westcare.com

Georgia

Donna L. Johnson, CAS, ICADC, ICCJP, ICCDP, LADC Addiction Solutions of Georgia, Inc. Center for Addictions, Criminality & Co-Occurring Training and Consulting 475 East Main Street Suite 110 Cartersville, GA 30121 770-714-7605 donna@addictionsolutions.org

Scott Rotter, R.N., NCACII CEO/Counselor Recovery Resources, Inc. 195 Ivey Drive S.W. Milledgeville, GA 31061 478-454-1811 rotterscott@yahoo.com

Idaho

Dennis Hardziej Director Community Services Counseling PO Box 724, Eagle, Idaho 83616 dharjay@mindspring.com Boise Office: 963 S. Orchard, Ste B Boise, Idaho 83705 208-336-6792 208-336-6794 (fax) Nampa Office: 974 Corporate Lane, Ste 102 Nampa, Idaho 83651 208-442-0028 208-4420025 (fax)

Iowa

Shirley Schneider Director The Novus Center Area Substance Abuse Council 210 2nd Street SE Suite, 500 Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401 319-364-0587 319-365-0483 (fax) sschneider@asac.us

Kansas

Stacey L. Hauck Addiction Treatment Programs Of Southeast Kansas 810 West Cedar Girard, Kansas 66743 620-724-8806 shauck@atcsek.org

Vickie Lefever Addiction Treatment Programs Of Southeast Kansas 810 West Cedar Girard, Kansas 66743 620-724-8806 Vmalle@atcsek.org

New York

Candice A. Emmons, MA, CASAC Clinical Supervisor Cayuga Addiction Recovery Services Residential Program Unit P.O. Box 724, 6621 Route 227 Trumansburg, NY 14886 607-387-6118, ext. 2 607-387-5793 (fax) 607-227-9205 (cell) cemmons@carsny.org

North Dakota

Dawn Hultin Addiction Counselor II West Central Human Service Center 1237 W. Divide Ave Suite 5 Bismarck, ND 58501 701-328-8762 701-701-328-8900 (fax)

Karen McAllister, M.S., C.A.P., C.M.H.P. Assistant Director/Clinical Supervisor Pathway Day Treatment Program

New Mexico

Herman Delgado-Program Director
Francisco Chavez-Clinical Supervisor
J Rocky Romero-Program Administrator New Mexico Highlands University (NMHU) School of Social Work Community Clinical Treatment Program 401 Roma, NW-4th Floor Albuquerque, NM 87102

Oklahoma

Kimberly A. Cox Clinical Director Norman Addiction Information and Counseling 215 West Linn Street Norman, Oklahoma 73069 405-321-0022 405-360-4891 (fax)

Oregon

Christiane Farentinos, MD, MPH, CADC II Director of Outpatient Services DePaul Treatment Centers 1312 SW 13th St. PO Box 3007 Portland, Oregon 97208-3007 503-535-1195 Chrisf@depaultreatmentcenters.org

Rick Jones Director Choices Counseling Center 109 NE Manzanita Ave. Grants Pass, Oregon 97526 541-479-8847 Rick@choices4recovery.com

Denise Olson Treatment Services Manager Josephine County Community Corrections Substance Abuse Treatment Program 510 NW 4th Street Grants Pass, Oregon 97526 541-474-5191 dolson@co.josephine.or.us

South Carolina

Theresa Wheeler, MS Greer, South Carolina, 29650 618-889-1881 theresasmailbox@charter.net

South Dakota

Larry Prairie Chicken, CCDC Rehabititation Aftercare Specialist Sioux San Indian Health Service Hospital 3200 Canyon Lake Drive Rapid City, SD 57702 605-355-2367 (phone) 605-355-2510 (fax) Larry.PrairieChicken@ihs.gov

Tennessee

Shleena Overcast, BA, RAS, NCAC, LADAC Team Leader; Adolescent A&D ProgramCenterstone 607 B. South Polk St. Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388 931- 461-1369 931- 434-1665 (cell) 931- 461-1372 (fax) Shleena.Overcast@centerstone.org

Texas

Sheryl Foland Programs & Process Specialist Harris County Community Supervision & Corrections Department 49 San Jacinto Houston, Texas 77002 713-755-2262 713-755-4960 (fax)

Humberto Peña Jr. , M.A., LCDC Serenidad Counselor Serving Children and Adolescents in Need (SCAN) 1002 Paseo de Tiber Rio Bravo, Texas 956-728-9131 800-355-7226 956-728-9133 (fax) humberto@scan-inc.org

Utah

Mike Hanley, LCSW Weber Human Services Ogden, Utah 801-625-3691 michaelh@weberhs.org

Benjamin Nielson MSPI Program Director PO Box 130 Montezuma Creek, UT 85434 435-651-3894 Bnielson@unhsinc.org

Virginia

Judi Booker, LPC Therapist Supervisor Substance Abuse Outpatient Program Department of Mental Health Alexandria, Virginia 703-746-3606 703-746-3584 (Confidential Fax) judith.booker@alexandriava.gov

Karen L. Painter, LPC NCC ADS Adult Outpatient Supervisor Valley Community Services Board 85 Sangers Lane Staunton, Virginia 24401 540-213-7372 kpainter@vcsb.org

Susan Tatum, LCSW Team Leader: Substance Abuse Outpatient Program Department of Mental Health Alexandria, Virginia 703-746-3648 Susan.Tatum@alexandriava.gov

Washington

Lauri Rowland , MBA, CDP Clinical Supervisor Providence Addictions Recovery Center 1322 Commerce Ave. Longview, WA 98632 360-414-8771 (Longview) 360-827-6541 (Centralia) 360-270-9874 (Cell) lauri.rowland@providence.org

Wisconsin

Daniela Scharlau , BS, SAC-IT Assistant Program Director Unlimited Potential Testing and Reporting Services Outpatient Counseling Center A Program of Wisconsin Community Services, Inc. 230 W. Wells Street Suite 500 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203-1845 414-209-0443 (Direct 414-209-04440 (Main) 414-226-0351 (fax) dscharlau@wiscs.org

Kim Davis-Rislove Therapist Franciscan Skemp Behavioral Health–Mayo 464 S. St. Joseph Avenue Arcadia, Wisconsin 54612 608-323-7775 davisrislove.kim@mayo.edu

AFRICAN CONTINENT

Paul Brethen, MFT Luculi, Uganda 011-256-773-666-220 Mailing Address: PO Box 33628 Kampala, Uganda pbrethen@yahoo.com

Ruth Fortuin Assistant Director Professional Services SANCA (Western Cape) South African National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence (Western Cape) 18 Karoo Street Bellville, Republic of South Africa 7535 27-21-945-4080/1 ruth@sancawc.co.za

Bronwyn Myers, Ph.D. Tafelsig Community Health Centre Mitchell’s Plain Sub-District City Health Directorate City of Cape Town Kilimanjaro Road Tafelsig, Mitchell’s Plain 7785 27-21-397-8195 Bronwyn.Myers@mrc.ac.za

Managua, Nicaragua

Javier Ley Executive Director CEA CEA Km 14.3 Carretera Sur Managua, Nicaragua 505-2265-7097 jley@ceanicaragua.org

Karen Wassman Clinical Director CEA CEA Km 14.3 Carretera Sur Managua, Nicaragua 505-2265-7097 kwassman@ceanicaragua.org